I made these!!

Life is crazy busy right now, both in good ways and not so good ways.

– Back in school (but fun school) – taking another photography class two nights a week downtown and I couldnt be happier learning how to become a better photographer, and practice my skills in a CRAZY nice studio! And do fun things like night photography (first time) and light painting.

– I feel like when I’m not working the regular 9 to 5 job, I’ve had meeting after meeting with potential clients, or viewing houses. So, to put it simply, this homebody hasn’t been home a whole lot.

– Oh yeah, and I’m moving! In the process of looking at places with two other lovely girls to hopefully move in for the summer (watch out fellas)

– Running away from what feels like a crazy life next weekend to Whistler to get a little R&R.

More photos coming soon from school!

Leave a Reply

